Term dates

Autumn Term 2021
Friday 3rd September – Term starts

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October – Half Term holiday

Friday 17th December – End of term

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Term starts

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February – Half Term holiday

Friday 8th April – End of term

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Term starts

Monday 2nd May – Bank holiday (Teatimers closed)

Monday 30th May – Monday 6th June – Half term holiday

Wednesday 20th July – End of term

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Term starts

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October – Half term holiday

Tuesday 20th December – End of term

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January – Term starts

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February – Half term holiday

Friday 31st March – End of term

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Term starts

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday (Teatimers closed)

Monday 29th May – Monday 5th June – Half term holiday

Friday 21st July – End of term

Preschool spaces available